(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr Maddirala, Surendra Babu, Teaching Associate, Dr YSR Horticultural University, College of Horticulture, Department of Plantation Crops and Spices, Venkataramannagudem 534101 Tadepalligudem (M), West Godavari (Dist),



(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr Pranaba Nanda Bhattacharyya, (Scientist, Mycology & Microbiology Dept, TTRI, TRA, Jorhat, Assam) in recognition to the outstanding contribution made by his to the society especially in the field of farming/agriculture directly or indirectly. He is also awarded Life Membership of the Honorary Board of the Society.



(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr Liza Handique Bhattacharyya, Asst Professor, Botany Department, Jagannath Barooah College, Baruah Chariali, Jorhat 785001 Assam in recognition to the outstanding contribution made by her to the society especially in the field of farming/agriculture directly or indirectly. She is also awarded Life Membership of the Honorary Board of the Society.



(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr Suresha PG, Asst Professor (Contract), Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, College of Agriculture (Navile Campus), University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, Shivamogga 577204 Karnataka in recognition to the outstanding contribution made by him to the society especially in the field of farming/agriculture directly or indirectly. He is also awarded Life Membership of the Honorary Board of the Society.

(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr Namita Das Saha, Scientist, Sr Scale, Centre for Environment Science and Climate Resilient Agriculture, ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute, PUSA, New Delhi 110012 in recognition to the outstanding contribution made by her to the society especially in the field of farming/agriculture directly or indirectly. She is also awarded Life Membership of the Honorary Board of the Society.

(Registered under Society's Act XXI of 1860)



DR YS PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY NAUNI, SOLAN 173230 HIMACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

Young Achiever Award 2020

Young Achiever Award 2020 is presented to Dr ARNS Subbanna, Scientist (Agril Entomology), ICAR- Vivekananda Institute of Hill Agriculture (VPKAS), Almora 263601 Uttarakhand in recognition to the outstanding contribution made by him to the society especially in the field of farming/agriculture directly or indirectly. He is also awarded Life Membership of the Honorary Board of the Society.

