Important Updates

The department's main objective is to launch a platform for disseminating and generating knowledge through physics education and research at all levels. Four effective faculty members currently bolster the department. Along with the three-year degree programme (the course structure complies with the Choice Based Credit System (CBCS) UGC requirements), the Department of Physics also provides a four-year undergraduate programme (FYUGP) under NEP-2020 guideline. Additionally, higher secondary courses are offered.

Nanda Nath Saikia College
Dhodar Ali, Titabar-785630,
Assam, India
Tel: +91 (3771) 248446
Get in touch
Visiting NNSC

Connect with us

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account